• Abby Linden

Program Manager

phone: 803-737-0435
email: alinden@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:
Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, Williamsburg

• Jackie Mack

Special Projects Director

phone: 803-737-0392
email: jcmack@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:
Allendale, Aiken, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper, Orangeburg

• Mikita Patel

Program Manager

phone: 803-737-3778
email: mpatel@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:
Chester, Clarendon, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Sumter, Union, York

• Amanda Pech

Program Manager

phone: 803-391-6821
email: apech@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:
Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg

• Virginia Wetzel

Program Manager

phone: 803-360-2252
email: vwetzel@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:
Abbeville, Edgefield, Fairfield, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Richland, Saluda

• Kendra Wilkerson

Infrastructure and Sustainability Manager

Planning and Regional Grants throughout the State

phone: 803-734-5850
email: kwilkerson@ria.sc.gov

Trish Comp
Program Director

Noel Hebert
Assistant Program Director

James Absher
Senior Financial Analyst

Chris Rabon
Senior Accountant/Fiscal Analyst

Counties Served: