map image contact page

Area Contact

Eric Melaro

Program Manager

emelaro@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:

  • Cherokee
  • Chester
  • Chesterfield
  • Clarendon
  • Darlington
  • Dillon
  • Florence
  • Kershaw
  • Lancaster
  • Lee
  • Marion
  • Marlboro
  • Spartanburg
  • Sumter
  • Union
  • York

Area Contact

Liz Rosinski

Senior Program Manager

lrosinski@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:

  • Abbeville
  • Anderson
  • Edgefield
  • Greenville
  • Greenwood
  • Laurens
  • McCormick
  • Oconee
  • Pickens
  • Saluda

Area Contact

Jackie Calvi Mack

Senior Program Manager

jmack@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:

  • Aiken
  • Allendale
  • Bamberg
  • Barnwell
  • Beaufort
  • Berkeley
  • Calhoun
  • Charleston
  • Colleton
  • Dorchester
  • Fairfield
  • Georgetown
  • Hampton
  • Horry
  • Jasper
  • Lexington
  • Newberry
  • Orangeburg
  • Richland
  • Williamsburg
map image contact page

South Carolina

Trish Comp

Program Director

tcomp@ria.sc.gov

James Absher

Senior Financial Analyst

jabsher@ria.sc.gov

Noel Hebert

Senior Financial Analyst

nhebert@ria.sc.gov

Holley Sparkman

Loan Administration

hsparkman@ria.sc.gov

Counties Served:

  • All

Mailing Address

1201 Main Street, SuiteĀ 1600
Columbia, SC 29201

Street Address

1201 Main Street, SuiteĀ 1740
Columbia, SC 29201

Telephone:

(803) 737-0390